Contact

Have a question about an adoptable animal, the adoption process or maybe about joining our team? Great, you've come to the right place! Please note that rescue is a labor of love and time, and it make take up to 24 hours for us to get back to you.

If you would like us to consider to cat or dog for intake, please email: info@oneloveanimalrescue.com

MAILING ADDRESS

One Love Animal Rescue
463 Johnny Mercer Blvd
Ste B7 #142
Savannah, Georgia 31410

**ONE LOVE ANIMAL RESCUE DOES NOT HAVE A PHYSICAL LOCATION

EMAIL OUR BOARD

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Director
Karrie Bulski - karrie@oneloveanimalrescue.com

President
Pam Bebon - pam@oneloveanimalrescue.com

Vice-President and Board Secretary
Rebecca Wells - rebecca@oneloveanimalrescue.com

Fundraising Committee Chair
Anjali Sharma - anjali@oneloveanimalrescue.com

Operations and Strategic Planning
Cara O'Rourke - cara@oneloveanimalrescue.com

Governance Committee Chair
Haley Swindler - haley@oneloveanimalrescue.com

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.